New MacBook Pro

Apple MacBook ProI ordered a new 15 MacBook Pro last week to replace my 2 pesky Windows work machines which decided to permanently shutdown(unrecoverable hard-drive failures) taking with them all my Windows Development stuff. Thank goodness for backups and a decent de-compiler app I was able to recover. I am going to run Windows on my new MacBook Pro using Parallels.

BTW,

Oddly, enough my only PC at home has been in a state of Random Shutdown and reboot after applying the latest Windows Update. Argghhh! I am ready to toss it! I can only imagine that there are quite a few MacBook owners out there feeling the same way.

Leave a Reply

