The trouble with Whole Foods – redux

Eh hmm! It’s not just a New York Whole Foods problem it’s a common Whole Foods problem.

We have count them 1 Whole Foods market in St. Louis and it has the same problem. Apparently, some people loose there ability to walk when they enter a Whole Foods market. Have you ever wanted to say “WTF! Just buy the damn Organic apple already  and  get the fuck  out of my way”.  (opps! Did I just say that?)

I feel like I want to MOOOOOOOO when I go into the store.
Cause I feel like a cow in a heard grazing and movin real slow.

Leave a Reply

